Technology

Magrey
Joseph Magrey
District Technology Director

440.427.6215
jmagrey@ofcs.net

jmagrey@ofcs.net

(440) 427-6215

 

The OFCS Technology Department is responsible for all of the district's technology operations including: Network, Wireless, Security, E-mail & Server Technologies. The department covers purchasing, planning and support of technology for our five schools, as well as the Board of Education, Transportation and Food Service. The department is also responsible for the ongoing review and implementation of new and emerging technologies.  As a Google Apps for Education district, the technology department provides direct support for both students and staff.

The department is led by Mr. Joe Magrey, Director of Technology, and is supported by a technology team that includes:

 

Michelle Bailey

Michelle Bailey / Technology Assistant

mbailey@ofcs.net 

440.427.6200

 

Dawn Carlin

Dawn Carlin / Technology Integration Specialist

dcarlin@ofcs.net

440.427.6328

 

Ivette Davis

Ivette Davis / Technology Integration Specialist

idavis@ofcs.net

440.427.6328

 

Karen Dixon

Karen Dixon / Network Technician

kdixon@ofcs.net

440.427.6059

 

Joe Kosar

Joe Kosar / Network Technician

jkosar@ofcs.net

440.427.6059

 

Ben Ricci

Ben Ricci / Network Technician

bricci@ofcs.net

440.427.6574

 

 

Nancy Womack / Technology Assistant

nwomack@ofcs.net

440.427.6227

 

Contact Us

Olmsted Falls City Schools26937 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138