Board Members


2018 Olmsted Falls Board of Education

(Pictured L to R): Board of Education Vice President Mrs. Holly Neumann, Board of Education President Mr. Joe Bertrand, Board Member Mrs. Cynthia Tomasch, Board Member Mr. Greg Surtman, and Board Member Mrs. Linda Parkowski

Board of Education members can be contacted via e-mail at


To view individual Board member bios, please click on links below:

Joe Bertrand, President

Holly Neumann, Vice President

Greg Surtman, Member

Linda Parkowski, Member

Cynthia Tomasch, Member



(Board member bio links are also located on right-hand side of main Board of Education main page.)


Contact Us

Olmsted Falls City Schools26937 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138